● Contact ●

Terres Indiennes, Inc.

Indian Land East Coast
2808 Broadway Avenue Suite # 15
New York, NY 10025

Tel :  + 1 (718) 915 6523
Fax : + 1 (818) 347 3979

Indian Land.
18034 Ventura Blvd, # 304.
Encino, CA 91316. USA

Tel: + 1 (818) 347 3922
Fax: + 1 (818) 347 3979

 

CEO :
Véronique Lawson, President : v.lawson@terresindiennes.com

Group department :
Agathe Grandidier : a.grandidier@terresindiennes.com
Sara Rivas : s.rivas@terresindiennes.com (Spanish spoken also)

FIT department :
 Laurence Despiegel : l.despiegel@terresindiennes.com
Lori Cecchinel : l.cecchinel@terresindiennes.com (Italian spoken also)
Alexandra Favre : a.favre@terresindiennes.com

Incentive department (New York) :
Isabelle Mary : I.mary@terresindiennes.com

Sales team :
Philippe Lesel : p.lesel@terresindiennes.com / Tel France: +33 (0) 6 31 16 52 90
Nathalie Bousbib : n.bousbib@terresindiennes.com / Tel France: +33 (0) 6 42 03 47 53
Lionel Roque : l.roque@terresindiennes.com / Tel France: +33 (0) 6 27 27 76 39