● Contact ●

Terres Indiennes, Inc.

Indian Land Florida & East Coast
PO Box 101083
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33310

Tel :  + 1 954 772 7913
Cell : + 1 954 305 055

Indian Land.
18034 Ventura Blvd, # 304.
Encino, CA 91316. USA

Tel: + 1 (818) 347 3922
Fax: + 1 (818) 347 3979

 

Véronique Lawson, President : v.lawson@terresindiennes.com
Nathan Vidalis : n.vidalis@terresindiennes.com
Agathe Grandidier : a.grandidier@terresindiennes.com
Camille Blaise : c.blaise@terresindiennes.com

Pauline Benkimoune (Florida & East Coast Office) : pauline@terresindiennes.com

Sales Team

Philippe Lesel: p.lesel@terresindiennes.com / Tel France: +33 (0) 6 31 16 52 90
Lionel Roque l.roque@terresindiennes.com / Tel France: +33 (0) 6 27 27 76 39